click tracking

Hi everyone,

I frequented another spiritual forum for about 14 years, and after its policies changed I heard that others have been using this site... so here I am. Some of you may recognize my screen name.

I've been rigorously practicing and studying various spiritual traditions for over 19 years, and for the past 7-8 years have been a student of teachers in a private lineage of Western esotericism. I'm non-denominational Christian by religion, and a Chinese Medicine practitioner (acupuncturist) by trade.

-Scott

Welcome Aetherous!

Glad to have you here.

We are currently working on posting more on the forum. Most hang out in chat which you are welcome to join as well.

Good to see ya'll, as well.

Is it the case that every post here needs to be approved by a moderator, or just new members' posts?

9 minutes ago, Aetherous said:

Good to see ya'll, as well.

Is it the case that every post here needs to be approved by a moderator, or just new members' posts?

Just new members.  Like Taobums. I think the number is up to about 20.

2 hours ago, Aetherous said:

Hi everyone,

I frequented another spiritual forum for about 14 years, and after its policies changed I heard that others have been using this site... so here I am. Some of you may recognize my screen name.

-Scott

Fancy meeting you here! LOL

Hello everybody I'm new as well and hope I've found a new home. 

I'm the philosophical type with a strong hint of the mystical. Done Theosophy and many other type things and think we should just get on with life and be as easy going as possible. 

Patrick

Welcome Aetherous!

&

Welcome PatrickJB!

Nice to see the new members joining here :).

If you're lucky you might get a few more coming over soon! Not polite to discuss what's occurring somewhere else but quite a few people are upset.

Anyway looking forward to interacting.  

It will be good to have some new topics and view points to discuss.

5 minutes ago, Tom said: